Teaching Staff

  • Home
  • Teaching Staff
Shape Image One

Dr. Purushottam Wadje

Designation: Principal
Qualification:M.A. (Economics), DIM, PGDHRM, M.A. (English), Ph.D. (Economics)
Experience: 25 Years 2 Months

Arts Department

Dr. Priya Kanojia

Designation: Assistant Professor (HOD)
Qualification: M.A. (Geography), M. Phil , B.Ed.,
Ph.D.,SET Experience : 12 Years 2 Months
Email ID : priyat@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Pravin Chandan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.A. (Hindi lit), B.Ed., Ph.D. (Hindi lit)
Experience: 15 Years
Email ID: pravin@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Anil Kolape

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Economics), M. Phil (Economics), PGDFT, Ph. D
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID : anil@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs.Sandhya N. Sonawane

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (English), SET, NET
Experience: 2 Years
Email ID: sandhya@arihantacs.edu.in

Miss. Sonali. P. Bolakhe

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A.(Economics) , B. Ed
Experience : 6 Years
Email ID : sonali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Durga Dagade

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Marathi), M. Ed , Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Experience: 8 Years
Email ID: durga@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Sunil Sable

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A.(History), B.Ed.
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID:sunil@arihantacs.edu.in

Commerce Department

Ms. Pournima R. Tidake

Designation: Assistant Professor (HOD)
Qualification: M.Com NET
Experience: 8 Months
Email ID: pournima@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs.Netrali Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech (Comp. Engineering, M.Sc.( Computer Sci.), B.Ed.
Experience: 8 Years 2 Months
Email ID : netrali@arihantacs.edu.in

Miss. Anupama Rani

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Com, B.Ed.
Experience: 9 Years 5 Months
Email ID: anupama@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Amruta Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.E. (I.T), M.E.- (Computer Sci.)
Experience: 3 Years 2 Months
Email ID: amruta@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Pooja S. Bhojane

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Com, B.Ed.
Experience: 3 Years 7 Months
Email ID: pooja@arihantacs.edu.in

Science Department

Mrs. Nikhila Tippannawar

Designation: Assistant Professor(HOD)
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
Experience :8 Years
Email ID :nikhila@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Renuka S. Jadhav

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc. (Physical Chemistry), NET
Experience : 4 Years 8 Months
Email ID : renuka@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Manisha P. Desai

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : B.E. (Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)
Experience: 8 Years
Email ID : manishad@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Shifali Goyal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification :M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.Ed., HTET
Experience : 5 Years
Email ID : shifali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Pranali D. Gaikwad

Designation :Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(Zoology), D. Pharmacy. M. Phil (Pursuing)
Experience :14 Years
Email ID :pranali@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Megha Pawal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Botany), B.Ed. (Pursuing)
Experience : 2 Years
Email ID : megha@arihantacs.edu.in

Library & Knowledge Resource Center

Dr. Kuldeep P. Pawar

Designation: Librarian Qualification: M.A. M.Com, MCA, M. Lib, M. Phil, PGDCA, PGDLAN, PGDHRM, ADCHNE,B. Ed, Ph.D. (Lib.& Sci.) Experience: 16 Year Email ID: kuldeep@arihantacs.edu.in

Department of Physical Education & Sports

Mr. Anna D. Mohite

Designation: Physical Director Qualification: B.Com, M. Ped. (Phy.Edu.), M. Phil, (Phy.Edu.) Ph.D. (Pursuing) Experience : 9 Year Email ID :anna@arihantacs.edu.in