1st Cycle

National Assessment & Accreditation Council

Teaching Staff

Dr. Purushottam Wadje

Designation: Principal
Qualification:M.A. (Economics), DIM, PGDHRM, M.A. (English), Ph.D. (Economics)
Experience: 25 Years 2 Months

Arts Department

Dr. Priya Kanojia

Designation: Assistant Professor (HOD)
Qualification: M.A. (Geography), M. Phil , B.Ed.,
Ph.D.,SET Experience : 12 Years 2 Months
Email ID : priyat@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Pravin Chandan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.A. (Hindi lit), B.Ed., Ph.D. (Hindi lit)
Experience: 15 Years
Email ID: pravin@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Anil Kolape

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Economics), M. Phil (Economics), PGDFT, Ph. D
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID : anil@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Ashok M. Kamble

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A.(History), NET (History), Ph.D. (History),
Experience: 09 Years
Email ID: ashok@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Tejaswini Lalage

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Political Science) NET,SET
Experience: 5 Months
Email ID : tejaswini@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Durga Dagade

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Marathi), M. Ed , Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Experience: 8 Years
Email ID: durga@arihantacs.edu.in

Miss. Sonali. P. Bolakhe

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A.(Economics) , B. Ed
Experience : 6 Years
Email ID : sonali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Sunil Sable

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A.(History), B.Ed.
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID:sunil@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Anand Rajaram Alkondwar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (English), B.Ed.
Experience: 1 Years
Email ID: anand@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Vaishali Mali

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (English)
Experience: 2 Years
Email ID : vaishali@arihantacs.edu.in

Commerce Department

Mr. Vinod Pawar

Designation : Assistant Professor (HOD)
Qualification : M.Com
Experience : 1 Years
Email ID : vinodp@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Kailas Ananda Keskar

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Com, G.D.C.&A, D.T.L., SET
Experience : 3 Years
Email ID : kailas@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs.Netrali Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech (Comp. Engineering, M.Sc.( Computer Sci.), B.Ed.
Experience: 8 Years 2 Months
Email ID : netrali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Shifali Goyal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification :M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.Ed., HTET
Experience : 5 Years
Email ID : shifali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Amruta Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.E. (I.T), M.E.- (Computer Sci.)
Experience: 3 Years 2 Months
Email ID: amruta@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Sneh Sachdeva

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Com,
Experience : 6 Months
Email ID : neh@arihantacs.edu.in

Science Department

Mrs. Nikhila Tippannawar

Designation: Assistant Professor(HOD)
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
Experience :8 Years
Email ID :nikhila@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Pallavi Parag Kadam

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc. (Chemistry), Ph.D. (Chemistry Materials Science)
Experience : 5 Years
Email ID : pallavi@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Pranali D. Gaikwad

Designation :Assistant Professor
Qualification: Msc, D pharmacy, PhD pursuing.
Experience :14 Years
Email ID :pranali@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Megha Pawal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Botany), B.Ed. (Pursuing)
Experience : 2 Years
Email ID : megha@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Suvarna N. Paropate

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Mathematics), M.Sc.(Physics)
Experience: 7 Years
Email ID: suvarna@arihantacs.edu.in

Library & Knowledge Resource Center

Ms. Ankushe Sheetal

Designation : Librarian
Qualification : B.Sc.(Chemistry), MLISc, SET, NET
Experience : 6 Years
Email ID : ac.library@arihantacs.edu.in

Department of Physical Education & Sports

Mr. Anna D. Mohite

Designation: Physical Director
Qualification: B.Com, B.Ped, M. Ped. (Phy.Edu.), M. Phil, (Phy.Edu.) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience : 9 Year
Email ID :anna@arihantacs.edu.in