1st Cycle

National Assessment & Accreditation Council

Teaching Staff

Mr.Mangesh Takpire

Designation : I/C Principal
Qualification : M.Com, SET, NET, GDC&A
Experience : 10 Years
Email ID : principal@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Hemant Bhise

Designation : Academic Director
Qualification :
Experience :
Email ID : ad@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Purushottam Wadje

Designation: Principal
Qualification:M.A. (Economics), DIM, PGDHRM, M.A. (English), Ph.D. (Economics)
Experience: 25 Years 2 Months

Arts Department

Dr. Priya Kanojia

Designation: Assistant Professor (HOD)
Qualification: M.A. (Geography), M. Phil , B.Ed.,
Ph.D.,SET Experience : 12 Years 2 Months
Email ID : priyat@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Pravin Chandan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.A. (Hindi lit), B.Ed., Ph.D. (Hindi lit)
Experience: 15 Years
Email ID: pravin@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Anil Kolape

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Economics), M. Phil (Economics), PGDFT, Ph. D
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID : anil@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Ashok Kamble

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A.(History), NET (History), Ph.D. (History),
Experience: 09 Years
Email ID: ashok@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Tejaswini Lalage

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Political Science) NET,SET
Experience: 5 Months
Email ID : tejaswini@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Durga Dagade

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A. (Marathi), M. Ed , Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Experience: 8 Years
Email ID: durga@arihantacs.edu.in

Miss. Sonali. P. Bolakhe

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A.(Economics) , B. Ed
Experience : 6 Years
Email ID : sonali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Sunil Sable

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A.(History), B.Ed.
Experience: 6 Years
Email ID:sunil@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Rohit Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A.
Experience: 3 years
Email ID: rohit.patil@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Jagruti Funde

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification : MA. English
Experience:Fresher
Email ID: jagruti.funde@arihantacs.edu.in

Commerce Department

Ms. Shweta N. Magar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Com. B.Ed.
Experience: 4 years
Email ID: shwetamagar@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Pashmina A Kane

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: M.Com. B.Ed.
Experience: 9 Years
Email ID: pashmina.kane@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Rushali Rajurkar

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: M.Com.
Experience: Fresher
Email ID: rushali@arihantacs.edu.in

Science Department

Mrs. Nikhila Tippannawar

Designation: Assistant Professor(HOD)
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
Experience :8 Years
Email ID :nikhila@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Pallavi Parag Kadam

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc. (Chemistry), Ph.D. (Chemistry Materials Science)
Experience : 5 Years
Email ID : pallavi@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Suvarna N. Paropate

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Mathematics), M.Sc.(Physics)
Experience: 7 Years
Email ID: suvarna@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms. Megha Pawal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Botany), B.Ed. (Pursuing)
Experience : 2 Years
Email ID : megha@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs.Netrali Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech (Comp. Engineering, M.Sc.( Computer Sci.), B.Ed.
Experience: 8 Years 2 Months
Email ID : netrali@arihantacs.edu.in

Mr. Sagar Kharat

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. SET
Experience:
Email ID: sagar.kharat@arihantacs.edu.in

Ms.Madhavi Shriram Mali

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: M.Sc. (mathematics)
Experience: Fresher
Email ID: madhavi@arihantacs.edu.in

Mrs. Amruta Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.E. (I.T), M.E.- (Computer Sci.)
Experience: 3 Years 2 Months
Email ID: amruta@arihantacs.edu.in

Library & Knowledge Resource Center

Ms. Ankushe Sheetal

Designation : Librarian
Qualification : B.Sc.(Chemistry), MLISc, SET, NET
Experience : 6 Years
Email ID : ac.library@arihantacs.edu.in